2024 Season! Practices begin Week of March 4th. Games begin Week of April 1st


President: Lucas Green
Treasurer: Dave Grace
Secretary: Jamie Mauk
VP for Baseball: Jay Bodkin
VP for Softball: Brad Johnson
Safety Officer: Chuck Deaton
Player Agent Baseball: Chris Jackson
Player Agent Softball/Teeball: Caitlin Johnson
Equipment Manager: Logan Johnson
Umpire-in-Chief: Brianna Livingston
Board Member: Mike Woodard
Board Member: Kara Whalin
Board Member: Jason Whalin
Board Member: Aaron Maurer
Board Member: Andrew Schutz

Email us at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Charlestown Little League

152 Steve Hamilton Drive, PO Box 265
Charlestown, Indiana 47111

Email: [email protected]